Get In Touch

Common Ground

Andre Santiago
Senior Program Director
860.206.5067
andre.santiago@leadershipgh.org

Leaders On Board

Mae Maloney
Program Director
860.206.5072
mae.maloney@leadershipgh.org

Consulting & Training

Karen Senteio
Program Director
860.206.5068
karen.senteio@leadershipgh.org

Hartford Encounters

Greg Andrews
Program Director
860.206.7018x
greg.andrews@leadershipgh.org

Executive Orientation

Greg Andrews
Program Director
860.206.7018
greg.andrews@leadershipgh.org

Leading Off Campus

Andre Santiago
Senior Program Director
860.206.5067
andre.santiago@leadershipgh.org

Quest

Julie Connolly
Program Director
860.206.5069
julie.connolly@leadershipgh.org

Summer Nexus

Andre Santiago
Senior Program Director
860.206.5067
andre.santiago@leadershipgh.org

Summit

Karen Senteio
Program Director
860.206.5068
karen.senteio@leadershipgh.org

Third Age Initiative

Doe Hentschel
Vice President
860.206.5064
doe.hentschel@leadershipgh.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search