Get In Touch

  • Leadership Greater Hartford
  • 30 Laurel Street Hartford, CT 06106
  • 860-951-6161
  • 860-951-3685
  • info@leadershipgh.org

Common Ground

Andre Santiago
Program Director
860.206.5067×1100
andre.santiago@leadershipgh.org

Leaders On Board

Mae Ryan Maloney
Program Director
860.206.5072×1900
mae.maloney@leadershipgh.org

Consulting & Training

Karen Senteio
Program Director
860.206.5068
karen.senteio@leadershipgh.org

Hartford Encounters

Greg Andrews
Manager
860.206.7018×2700
greg.andrews@leadershipgh.org

Encore!Hartford

Dave Garvey
University of Connecticut
860.570.9087
d.garvey@uconn.edu

Executive Orientation

Katy Bannister
Program Director
860.206.5065×1800
katy.bannister@leadershipgh.org

Greg Andrews
Program Director
860.206.7018×2700
greg.andrews@leadershipgh.org

Leading Off Campus

Andre Santiago
Program Director
860.206.5067×1100
andre.santiago@leadershipgh.org

Quest

Julie Connolly
Program Director
860.951.6161×2200
julie.connolly@leadershipgh.org

Summer Nexus

Andre Santiago
Program Director
860.206.5067×1100
andre.santiago@leadershipgh.org

Summit

Karen Senteio
Program Director
860.206.5068
karen.senteio@leadershipgh.org

Third Age Initiative

Doe Hentschel
Vice President
860.206.5064×1300
doe.hentschel@leadershipgh.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search