Program graduates, current participants, donors, and dues-paying members can share their good news by sending information and pictures to Katy O’Leary Bannister.

Susan Harkett-Turley (Quest 1990) has recently retired from her position at the Housing Education Resources Center where she served many years as its Executive Director.

Anthony Barrett (Quest 2011) has been hired as the new Executive Director of the Wilson-Gray YMCA in Hartford.

Shauna Tucker (Executive Orientation 2006) is now the Chief Talent Officer at New Britain Public Schools.

Alice Ferguson (Quest 2013) is now a Peer Navigator at the Human Resources Association of New Britain.

Endia DeCordova (Executive Orientation 2011) has been hired as the Vice President of Advancement at Mitchell College.

Laura Olsbo (LGH Member) is now the Individual Gifts Officer at the Universal Health Care Foundation of Connecticut.

Ray Smithberger (Executive Orientation 2006, Summit 2012) has been promoted to COO, Solutions at Cigna.

Enid Rey (Quest 2005) has been named the new CEO of Our Piece of the Pie (OPP).

Bill Valentine (Executive Orientation 2010, Encore!Hartford 2014) is joining the team at Association Resources as the Manager of Accounting and HR/Operations.

DeVaughn Ward (Common Ground Class 29) was sworn-in as an attorney for the Federal bar in Connecticut.

Annmarie Goyzueta (LGH Staff Member) is leaving LGH to join Congresswoman Esty as her Staff Assistant. We wish her well!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search